Miami, FL

Comedy Central Certified

Newsletter

Upcoming Shows

  • Joey "Coco" Diaz Oct 24 - Oct 25
    Improv at Homefield / Miami, FL “Grudge Match” (Sylvester Stallone, Robert De Niro, Kevin Hart and Kim Basinger) “The Longest Yard” “The Joe Rogan Experience”
    Select Show:
    Buy Tickets

  • 4th Annual Florida's Funniest Comedian Oct 26
    Improv at Homefield / Miami, FL It’s time that the great state of Florida is recognized as the birthing ground of Comedic geniuses that it is ... Bert Kriescher, Daniel Tosh, Wayne Brady, Dan Whitney (Larry the ... Read More
    Select Show:
    Buy Tickets

  • Mark Viera Nov 6 - Nov 8
    Improv at Homefield / Miami, FL 30 Rock Showtime Special, "Tales of a Nyuorican" Comedy Central Presents Russell Simmons' "Live at the El Rey”
    Select Show:
    Buy Tickets

  • LIKE US ON FACEBOOK
    Improv at Homefield / Miami, FL CLICK HERE TO LIKE US ON FACEBOOK Show: Wed, September 30, 2015 8:00 PM Buy Tickets

  • GROUP PARTIES
    Improv at Homefield / Miami, FL CLICK HERE TO BOOK YOUR PRIVATE PARTY TODAY Show: Wed, September 30, 2015 8:00 PM Buy Tickets


Upcoming Headliners

Calendar

View As:
Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sep 28 Sun   Sep 29 Mon   Sep 30 Tue   Oct 01 Wed   Oct 02 Thu   Oct 03 Fri   Oct 04 Sat  
Oct 05 Sun   Oct 06 Mon   Oct 07 Tue   Oct 08 Wed   Oct 09 Thu   Oct 10 Fri   Oct 11 Sat  
Oct 12 Sun   Oct 13 Mon   Oct 14 Tue   Oct 15 Wed   Oct 16 Thu   Oct 17 Fri   Oct 18 Sat  
Oct 19 Sun   Oct 20 Mon   Oct 21 Tue   Oct 22 Wed   Oct 23 Thu   Oct 24 Fri Joey "Coco" Diaz 8:00 PM Get Tickets Joey "Coco" Diaz 10:30 PM Get Tickets Oct 25 Sat Joey "Coco" Diaz 8:00 PM Get Tickets Joey "Coco" Diaz 10:30 PM Get Tickets
Oct 26 Sun 4th Annual Florida's Funniest Comedian 7:00 PM Get Tickets 4th Annual Florida's Funniest Comedian 9:00 PM Get Tickets Oct 27 Mon   Oct 28 Tue   Oct 29 Wed   Oct 30 Thu   Oct 31 Fri   Nov 01 Sat  
Defensive Driving Online by IMPROV